Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Your Subtitle text
Beck Bogert Appice
To download this album via iTunes, click below:
Beck, Bogert & Appice - Beck, Bogert & Appice

1. Black Cat Moan
(D. Nix)

2. Lady
(J. Beck, J. Bogert, C. Appice, D. Hitchings, P. French)

3. Oh To Love You
(J. Beck, J. Bogert, C. Appice)

4. Superstition
(S. Wonder)

5. Sweet Sweet Surrender
(D. Nix)

6. Why Should I Care
(R. Kennedy)

7. Lose Myself With You
(J. Beck, J. Bogert, C. Appice, P. French)

8. Livin’ Alone
(J. Beck, J. Bogert, C. Appice)

9. I’m So Proud
(C. Mayfield)

Engineering: Baker Bigsby, Gary Starr, Mike Colchamiro
Remix Engineer: John Fry

An Equator-Timcar Production

Thanks to:
Danny Hutton (background vocal on “Sweet Sweet Surrender”)
Duane Hitchings (piano and mellotron on “Oh To Love You”)
Jim Greenspoon (piano on “Sweet Sweet Surrender”)

Special thanks to “Magnet” for tea, coffee, pizza, booze, etc., etc.

© 1973 CBS Records, Inc./(P) 1973 CBS Records, Inc./Manufactured by Epic Records/CBS Records, Inc./51 W. 52 Street, New York, NY/”Epic” Epic are trademarks of CBS Inc. throughout the world except in Canada where they are trademarks of CBS Records Canada Ltd.
Printed in U.S.A./WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

EK 32140
DIDP 072056



Website Builder