Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Your Subtitle text
Cloud Nine


George Harrison
Cloud Nine

Dark Horse

1. Cloud Nine

2. That's What It Takes

3. Fish On The Sand

4. Just For Today

5. This Is Love

6. When We Was Fab

7. Devil's Radio

8. Someplace Else

9. Wreck Of The Hesperus

10. Breath Away From Heaven

11. Got My Mind Set On You


Produced by Jeff Lynne and George Harrison
Guitars, keyboards: George Harrison
Guitars, bass, keyboards: Jeff Lynne
Guitar: Eric Clapton
Piano: Elton John
Piano: Gary Wright
Drums: Ringo Starr
Drums: Jim Keltner
Percussion, Drums: Ray Cooper
Baritone and Tenor Sax: Jim Horn
Cello: Bobby Kok

Recorded at F.P.S.H.O.T., England
Engineer: Richard Dodd
Mastered by: Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering, L.A.

Photography: Gered Mankowitz
Art direction: David Costa

Special thanks to: Olivia Trinidad, Dominic Taylor, Alan Rogan and Bill Harrison, Kevin Townsend, Eddie Veale, David Kearney, Rachel Wickens, Phil Hatton, Denis O'Brien, Herbie Blash, Prarthna & Dhani, Gordon Murray, Bob Dylan, James Burton, Duane Eddy, Steve and Darlene, Garnet, Bill Bottrell, John, Paul and Ringo.


Gary Wright courtesy of Cypress Records
Eric Clapton courtesy of Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
Elton John courtesy of The Rocket Record Co., Ltd./MCA Records, Inc.

Website Builder