Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Your Subtitle text
The Bee Gee's
can also be
found on the
Night Fever

Bee Gees
Warner Bros. Records
9 25541-2

1. E.S.P.
Synthesizer and Drum Programming: Rhett Lawrence
Bass: Marcus Miller
Keyboards: Robbie Kondor
Electric Guitar: Reb Beach

2. You Win Again
Drum Programming: Rhett Lawrence and Maurice Gibb
Keyboards and Synthesizer Bass: Robbie Kondor
Acoustic and Electric Guitars: Barry Gibb
Additional Keyboards: Maurice Gibb

3. Live or Die (Hold Me Like A Child)
Drums and Bass Programming: Barry and Maurice Gibb
Synthesizer Bass, Keyboards, and Acoustic Guitar: Robbie Kondor
Additional Keyboards: Maurice Gibb
String Arrangement: Arif Mardin
Concert Master: Gene Orloff
Lead Vocal: Barry Gibb

4. Giving Up The Ghost
Drums: Tony Beard
Rhythm Track, Bass Sequencing and Arranging: Reggie Griffin
Keyboards and Piano Solo: Robbie Kondor
Lead Synthesizer: Greg Phillinganes
Rhythm Electric Guitars: Reggie Griffin and Barry Gibb
Additional Keyboards: Maurice Gibb
Additional Percussion Programming: Brian Tench
Lead Vocal: Robin Gibb

5. The Longest Night
Drums and Synthesizer Programming: Rhett Lawrence
Bass Guitar: Marcus Miller
Keyboards: Robbie Kondor
Acoustic Guitar: Barry Gibb
Electric Guitar: Nick Moroch
Additional Keyboards: Maurice Gibb
Lead Vocal: Robin Gibb
Additional Arrangement: Arif Mardin, Barry and Maurice Gibb

6. This Is Your Life
Drums and Bass Programming: Joe Mardin
Percussion Programming: Brian Tench
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes
Sequenced Electric Guitar: Arif Mardin and Maurice Gibb
String and Horn Arrangements: Arif Mardin
Additional Arrangement: Arif Mardin and Barry Gibb
Lead Vocal: Barry Gibb

7. Angela
Drums and Percussion Programming: Barry Gibb and Brian Tench
Bass Guitar: Will Lee
Keyboards: Robbie Kondor and Rhett Lawrence
Electric Piano: Greg Phillinganes
Electric Guitar: Nick Moroch
Acoustic Guitars: Barry and Maurice Gibb
Lead Vocal: Barry Gibb

8. Overnight
Drum and Bass Programming: Rhett Lawrence
Keyboards: Robbie Kondor
Electric Guitar Solo: Reb Beach
Additional Electric Guitars: Nick Moroch, Barry and Maurice Gibb
Lead Vocal: Maurice Gibb

9. Crazy For Your Love

Drum Programming: Joe Mardin
Bass Sequencing: Joe Mardin and Greg Phillinganes
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes
Additional Keyboards: Maurice Gibb
Lead Vocal: Barry Gibb

10. Backtafunk
Drums: Tony Beard
Bass: Marcus Miller
Keyboards and Keyboard Sequence: Robbie Kondor
Synthesizer Bass: Arif Mardin
Electric Guitars: Nick Moroch and Reggie Griffin
Percussion: Sammy Figueroa
Saxophone: Bob Gay
Additional Arranging: Barry Gibb and Arif Mardin
Lead Vocal: Barry Gibb

11. E.S.P. (Vocal Reprise)

All background vocals: Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb

All songs written by Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb © 1987 Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb. All rights for the U.S.A. controlled by Gibb Brothers Music administered by Unichappell Music, Inc. International Copyright Secured. All Rights Reserved. Used by Permission.

Barry Gibb: Vocals and Guitars
Robin Gibb: Vocals
Maurice Gibb: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Synthesizer Programming

All basic tracks arranged by the Bee Gees with additional arrangements by Robbie Kondor, Arif Mardin and Reggie Griffin

Recorded and Mixed by Brian Tench
Assistant Recording Engineer and Programmer: Scott Glasel
Additional Recording Engineers: Michael O’Reilly, Ed Garcia, Ellent Fitton, Claude Achille and Ken Steiger

Mastering Engineer: George Marino

Produced by Arif Mardin with Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb and Maurice Gibb

Co-Produced by Brian Tench

Art Direction: Martyn Atkins
Design: David A. Jones and Martyn Atkins at T&CP Associates, London
Photography: Andy Earl
Artwork Supervision: Jeri Heiden
Management: Gary Borman and Harriet Sternberg Borman/Sternberg Entertainment Los Angeles, in association with Ken Kragen

Special Thanks: Mo Ostin, Lenny Waronker, Jo Bergman, John Beug, Lou Dennis, Rich Fitzgerald, George Gerrity, Jeri Heiden, Bob Merlis, Michael Ostin, Tom Ruffino, Donna Russo, Carl Scott, Adam Somers, Russ Thyret and all at Warner Bros. Records, Dick Ashby, Michael Easton, Alvin Handwerker and Sally Gutenkunst.

Fan Club Info: P.O. Box 8179, Miami Beach, FL 33139 Enclose stamped self-addressed envelope please.

This album is dedicated to the memory of Ozzie Byrne

Bob Gay appears courtesy of Epic Records.

Website Builder