Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Celebrating Our Shared Musical Heritage



Jason Isbell

Southeastern Records

1. Cover Me Up

2. Stockholm
Kim Richey: Vocals

3. Traveling Alone
Amanda Shires: Vocals and Fiddle
Paul Griffith: Drums

4. Elephant

5. Flying Over Water

6. Different Days

7. Live Oak

8. Songs That She Sang In The Shower

9. New South Wales

10. Super 8
Will Johnson: Vocals

11. Yvette

12. Relatively Easy
Kim Richey: Vocals

Produced by David Comb
Recorded at Falling Rock Studio, Nashville, TN
Engineered and Mixed by Mark Petaccia
Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Sound
Runner: Bill Satcher
Drum Tech: John Michael Brady

Jason Isbell: Guitar and Vocals
Brian Allen: Bass
Chad Gamble: Drums
Derry deBorja: Keys and Mellotron
Dave Cobb: Percussion


Jason Isbell uses Martin acoustic guitars, Sommatone amplifiers, Martin strings, Digitech Hardwire pedals and Mr. B's Bottleneck Slides.

Chad Gamble uses Dream Cymbals
Derry deBorja uses Nord Keyboards

Art Direction: Chris Kro
Photography: Michael Wilson

All songs written by Jason Isbell, Songs of Emchant (BMI), Fame Music Publishing

Management: Traci Thomas at Thirty Tigers
Booking: Andrew Colvin at Ground Control Touring

Thanks be to Denis Johnson and Peter Matthiessen for the inspiration, Traci Thomas, David Macias and all at Thirty Tigers, Andrew Colvin at Ground Control Touring, Angela Lagersen, Reid Hunter, everyone at FAME, Amanda Isbell, Mike, Kathy and Emily Isbell, Angelia and Chantry Barnett, Johnny Denton, Douglas and Joyce Hill, Whitney and Lillian Gamble, John Gamble, Julie Clement, Bill Frazier (Memphis Drum Shop), Craig Snowden (Dream Cymbals and Gongs), James Counts (Counts Brothers Music), Dane Spencer at Song Haus Music, Alicia Toney at Artist Relations, Jacinto and Dorothy deBorja and Anna Wells.

(c) and (p) Southeastern Records. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Website Builder