Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Your Subtitle text
Under The Iron Sea


Under The Iron Sea

Universal Island Records Ltd

1. Atlantic

2. Is It Any Wonder

3. Nothing In My Way

4. Leaving So Soon?

5. A Bad Dream

6. Hamburg Song

7. Put It Behind You

8. Crystal Ball

9. Try Again

10. Broken Toy

11. The Frog Prince

Tom Chaplin: Vocals
Tim Rice – Oxley: Piano, Bass, Backing Vocals
Richard Hughes: Drums

Written by Rice – Oxley/Chaplin/Hughes
Published by BMG Music Publishing Ltd


Produced by Andy Green and Keane
Mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent
Assisted by Alex Droomgoole, 2nd Assistant David Emery
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound

Manager: Adam Tudhope
A&R: Martin Kierszenbaum

Illustration by Sanna Annukka
Art Direction by Richard Andrews and Gerard Saint at Big Active

All lyrics reproduced by kind permission of the publishers
(P) 2006 Universal Island Records Ltd. All rights reserved B0006855-02

Website Builder