Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Celebrating Our Shared Musical Heritage

Who's Feeling Young Now

To purchase this recording from Amazon.com, click here: Who's Feeling Young Now?
Punch Brothers
Who’s Feeling Young Now?



1. Movement and Location (4:05)

2. This Girl (3:39)

3. No Concern Of Yours (4:08)

4. Who’s Feeling Young Now? (4:09)

5. Clara (3:21)

6. Flippen (The Flip)

7. Patchwork Girlfriend (3:48)

8. Hundred Dollars (4:47)

9. Soon Or Never (4:45)

10. New York City

11. Kid A (4:53)

12. Don’t Get Married Without Me (4:12)  

Punch Brothers

Chris Eldridge: Guitar, Vocals
Paul Kowert: Bass, Vocals
Noam Pikelny: Banjo, Vocals
Chris Thile: Mandolin, Lead Vocals
Gabe Witcher: Fiddle, Vocals, Lead Vocal on “Hundred Dollars”  


Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Jacquire King

Additional Recording by Brad Bivens
Assisted by Nathan Yarborough  
Recorded October 2011 at Blackbird Studio, Nashville, TN

Mixed at The LBT
Mastered by Richard Dodd  
Design by Jeri Heiden
Photography by Danny Clinch

Management: Jason Colton with Stu Smith (Red Light Management) and Eric Mayers (Ladd Circle Productions)
Booking (U.S. / Australia): Jackie Nalpant and Lynn Cingari (Paradigm)
Booking (Europe): Paul Fenn (Asgard)
Legal: Janine Small (Carroll, Guido & Groffman)  

Noam Pikelny appears courtesy of Compass Records  

Chris Thile uses Elixir strings and Blue Chip picks; Chris Eldridge uses John Pearse Strings, Blue Chip Picks, and Karura Cases; Gabe Witcher uses Evah Pirazzi Pirastro Strings; Noam Pikelny endorses GHS Strings.  

Executive Producer: Robert Hurwitz  

Thank You:   Dave Sinko, Kristin Andreassen, Thomas Bartlett, Bobby Haight, Alison Brown, CJ Camarieri, Fred Carpenter and The Violin Shop, Simon Chrisman, Claire Coffee, Martha Datlen, Jerry Douglas, Stuart Duncan, Mary Faber, Bela Fleck, Paul Franklin, Joe Glaser, Matthew Goins, Connie Heard, Ed Helms, City House, Gabriel Kahane, Julian Lage, Steve Martin, John McBride, Brendan McHale, Michael McIlroy, George Meyer, Edgar Meyer, Keith Miles, John Monteleone, Rob Moose, Matt Munisteri, Cotton Music, Gary Paczosa, The Patterson House, Mottie & Rachel Pikelny, Sam Ross, Kim Sherman, Anne Stringfield, Dan Tepfer, TJ Thompson, Jordan Tice, Jake Tilove, Alexa Voytek, Garry West, Mac Yasuda, Allen and Ellen Zerkin, and our families.  

All songs written by Punch Brothers except “New York” and “Hundred Dollars,” written by Punch Brothers, lyrics written by Josh Ritter and Chris Thile; “Flippen (The Flip),” written by Mikael Marin; and “Kid A,” written by Radiohead.   All songs published by Chris Thile Music (ASCAP), Money Baby Music (ASCAP), Noam Tunes (BMI), Silver Hammer Music (ASCAP), Paul Kowert (ASCAP), and Little Bit Tiny (ASCAP), except “New York” and “Hundred Dollars,” published by Chris Thile Music (ASCAP), Money Baby Music (ASCAP), Noam Tunes (BMI), Silver Hammer Music (ASCAP), Paul Kowert (ASCAP), Rural Songs/1830 Music (ASCAP), and Little Bit Tiny Music (ASCAP); “Flippen (The Flip),” published by Hearful Tunes (ASCAP), East Side Inc.; and “Kid A,” published by Warner Chappell Music, Ltd./WB Music Corp. (ASCAP).  


Nonesuch Records, Inc., a Warner Music Group Company, 1290 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10104. (p) & © 2012 Nonesuch Records Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. Warning: Unauthorized reproduction of this recording is prohibited by Federal law and subject to criminal prosecution.

Back to Punch Brothers main page
Back to top
Website Builder