Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Your Subtitle text

Annie Lennox

07822 18704-2
Digital Stereo


1. Why 4:53

2. Walking On Broken Glass 4:12

3. Precious 5:08

4. Legend In My Living Room 3:45

5. Cold 4:20

6. Money Can’t Buy It 4:58

7. Little Bird

8. Primitive 4:16

9. Stay By Me 4:52

10. The Gift

11. Keep Young And Beautiful* 2:17

*Bonus Track, Available on CD only

Produced by Stephen Lipson

All songs written by Annie Lennox except 4) A. Lennox/Peter-John Vettese; 10) A. Lennox/P. Buchanan, R. Bell, P. Moore; 11) Al Dubin/Harry Warren

Recorded at Home, Mayfair Studios, The Church Studios.
Mixed at Mayfair Studios, London

Engineer and Midi Manager: Heff Moraes.
Mixing assistant: William O’Donovan.
Digital Technician: Ian Silvester.
Mastering Engineer: Ian Cooper.

Annie Lennox: All voices, Keyboards
Stephen Lipson: Guitars, Programming, Keyboards
Peter-John Vettese: Keyboards, Programming, Recorder
Marius de Vries: Programming, Keyboards

Additionally: percussion Louis Jardim, piano Ed Sheamur, drums Keith Leblanc, bass Doug Wimbish, guitar Kenji Jammer, drum programming Steve Jansen, keyboards Paul Moore, trumpet Dave Defries, violin Gavin Wright

SPECIAL THANKS TO: Steve, Heff, and Will for their devotion to duty. Marius for his boundless enthusiasm and Pete for his sparkling repartee.

PS … [Steve and Heff       you’re fabulous darlings!!!!].

ADDITIONALLY: Simon Fuller, Catri Drummond and everyone at 19 Management Ltd., everyone at Mayfair Studios, Sam Therapy Studios, Charlotte Street Studios, Berwick Street Studios, The Townhouse Studios, The Church Studios, and St. Clair Studios (Glascow), Chucho Merchan, Trevor Murrell, James Fearnley, C.J. Macintosh, Dave O’Higgins, Dion Estus, Tim Cansfield, Jeff Lynn, Bruce Wooley, The Blue Nile, Nick Whittaker, Paul Ward, Ian Silvester, Ian Cooper, Sophie Muller (showbiz – my life!), and The Oil Factory, Steve Chivers, Martin Pretorious, Rosie Hackett, Leslie Chilkes, Laurence Stevens, Satoshi, everyone at DnA. John Preston, Korda Marshall and everyone at BMG Records, Clive Davis and everyone at Arista Records USA, James Wylie, Andy Stinson, Hilary Fitzgerald, Emily Tenosa, Mr. & Mrs. Levine.

Management: Simon Fuller 19 Management Limited
Sleeve Designs: Laurence Stevens
Photography: Satoshi (Front cover) and Anton Corbijn

Kenji Jammer appears courtesy of Epic/Sony Records, Paul Moore appears courtesy of Virgin Records. Lyrics reproduced by kind permission

Arista BMG 07822-16704-2 (P) 1992 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by BMG Ariola Munchen GmbH © 1992 BMG Records (UK) Ltd. Marketed and Distributed by Arista Records, Inc., a Bertelsmann Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.

Website Builder