Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World!"

Your Subtitle text
Yellow Submarine (1999)


The Beatles
Yellow Submarine (1999)

Capitol Records
CDP 5 21481 2 7

1. Yellow Submarine

2. Hey Bulldog

3. Eleanor Rigby

4. Love You To

5. All Together Now

6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

7. Think For Yourself

8. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

9. With A Little Help From My Friends

10. Baby You’re A Rich Man

11. Only A Northern Song

12. All You Need Is Love

13. When I’m Sixty Four

14. Nowhere Man

15. It’s All Too Much

All tracks remixed at Abbey Road Studios
Remix engineer Peter Cobbin assisted by Paul Hicks and Mirak Stiles.
Project co-ordinator Allan Rouse. Thanks to Peter Mew and Steve Rooke.

Original engineer’s Geoff Emerick [Except where noted otherwise]

Norman Smith tracks 7 & 14
Keith Grant track 10
Dave Siddle track 15
Geoff Emerick and Eddie Kramer track 12.

Produced by George Martin
All songs composed by Lennon/McCartney except tracks 4, 7, 11 and 15 Harrison. Publishing by Northern Songs Ltd © 1968 This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All Rights Reserved. © 1999 EMI Records Ltd.

© 1999 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd © 1999 Subafilms Ltd. “Yellow Submarine” and “*” trademark of Subafilms Ltd © 1999 EMI Records Ltd
Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc. Printed in U.S.A.

Booklet design by Fiona Andreanelli @ Apple Corps Ltd.

Website Builder